Sell with Confidence
Read More
News

Festive Trading Hours

By Mariana Williamson

It’s business as usual with our offices closed only on Sundays and Public Holidays over the festive season with earlier closures on Christmas & New Year’s Eve.

Our trading hours are as follows:

Fri, Dec 24  – open:   8:30am –2pm (earlier close)
Sat, Dec 25  –  closed
Sun, Dec 26  –  closed
Mon, Dec 27  –  closed
Tues, Dec 28  –  closed
Fri, Dec 31  – open:   8:30am—3pm (earlier close)
Sat, Jan 1  –  closed
Sun, Jan 2  – closed
Mon, Jan 3  –  closed

If you are a tenant and there is an emergency maintenance situation, please call one of the following contractors; for Electrical issues please call MOBBS ELECTRICAL on 0412 279 565, Plumbing issues call iplumb 0401 152 274, and for any other emergency issues please call Sparks Building Group on 0447 719 177. In an emergency storm event please call SES on 132500.

Seasons greetings from all of us at Ray White Caloundra | Golden Beach | Commercial Caloundra.

Up to Date

Latest News

  • We’re Hiring – Personal Assistant

    Here is your opportunity to join a family, not just a business whilst learning from one of the best in the industry. We are expanding our team with an exciting new role directly supporting our Investment Manager. This is an exciting opportunity to learn from one of the best in … Read more

    Read Full Post

  • Earlier close – Saturday, 6 August 20221

    Please note that our office will close 1 hour earlier this Saturday, 6th August 2022 with trading hours as follows: 8:30am – 3pm (closed between 12-12:30pm) We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause. If you are a Tenant or Investor requiring an after hours trades person to assist with … Read more

    Read Full Post